Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stacie Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stacie Jones

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brenda

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stacie saved lots of money on our insurance . She is very attentive and not pushy like others . Stacie supports her community on everything she does . I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"

Big Ballers

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stacie is an awesome lady and wonderful to her community! Her office is beautiful and her staff is friendly!"

Shelly Cox

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stacie and Alexis are great! They’re always so friendly and helpful. They make me feel like family. I’m thankful to have Stacie as my State Farm agent!"

Joey & Wendy Spradley

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Me & my Husband love being a part of the State Farm family.. We have been with them since 2018 and it is one of our best decisions. The rates are very affordable and the staff is super amazing! Get your quote/quotes today for all your insurance needs..."

Lisa Durrence

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stacie is all about her customers! She works hard to make sure her customer's needs are met. She is always available and eager to help! She is also a wonderful supporter of our community. I love how she gives back! I highly recommend Stacie Jones if you are looking for an insurance agent!"

Tabitha Hartley

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"We been with Stacy and her business for many years now and we will not go with anyone else. Every month I call to make a payment or if I need something Stacy and her employees definitely get the job done I never have to wait nor have I ever heard excuses. It’s always done right then. I’m very blessed to have met such amazing caring people like Stacy and staff. If your searching for low rates and people who listen to your needs this is the place to go."

Cheryl Williams

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Mary Hester

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacie Jones always goes above and beyond with everything she does!"

Candace Brown

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacie Jones knows her stuff! Give her a call and let her quote you!"

Henry Williams

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Beautiful People with the most caring of your needs and Very Nice Great Personal with great Service"

Gary Edholm

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"She takes care of me!"

Wendy Murray

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very friendly and clean.. Also budget friendly"

Courtney Anderson

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Morgan was extremely helpful at getting a quote done quickly for us! Would recommend anyone looking for insurance to reach out to this agency!"

Courtney Howell

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance in town! They are always so attentive and helpful with any questions that you throw at them!"

SouthGeorgiaOutdoors

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great prices and great service. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Renee Turner

Renee Turner

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just added my new car great service and great experience"

Daniel Sills

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I was disabled last year, Morgan Bailey was very helpful and supportive. In those troubling times it’s reassuring that someone is on your side and willing to go the extra mile. She is the best and I would not hesitate calling her."

Lisa Young

April 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stacie and her team are always one phone call away for us when we have needed them. They are always very courteous and helpful!"

Ericka Trott

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stacie was very helpful! The process of getting my life insurance policy was so simple! She was great at explaining my options. Would also like to highlight how this agency is very active in the community. If your looking for an agent that believes in the community look no further than Stacie Jones State Farm!"

Dawn Tomlinson

February 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good insurance but found cheaper. But thanks"

Judy Capps

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best place for insurance"

Lovett Young

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer of State Farm. A few years ago I switched agents to Stacie Jones. She is very personable, caring and professional. I now consider myself a customer of Stacie Jones even more than State Farm."

Ralph McCormick

September 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is so friendly, the office is so clean. They are ready to help you any way they can."

Meagan O’Neal

March 2, 2017

1  out of  5
"Absolute worst experience I've ever had with a company. I have warned numerous people to not use this agency. They have no problem deducting money from my debit card which I have not authorized, but they seem to have trouble depositing my money back into my account where it belongs. Now I will be issued a paper check that I will not receive until 10-14 business days. Awful service."