Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stacie Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stacie Jones

4.8 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Williams

Cheryl Williams

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Mary Hester

Mary Hester

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacie Jones always goes above and beyond with everything she does!"
Profile photo of Candace Brown

Candace Brown

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacie Jones knows her stuff! Give her a call and let her quote you!"
Profile photo of Henry Williams

Henry Williams

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Beautiful People with the most caring of your needs and Very Nice Great Personal with great Service"
Profile photo of Gary Edholm

Gary Edholm

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"She takes care of me!"
Profile photo of Wendy Murray

Wendy Murray

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very friendly and clean.. Also budget friendly"
Profile photo of Courtney Anderson

Courtney Anderson

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Morgan was extremely helpful at getting a quote done quickly for us! Would recommend anyone looking for insurance to reach out to this agency!"
Profile photo of courtney murray

courtney murray

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance in town! They are always so attentive and helpful with any questions that you throw at them!"
Profile photo of SouthGeorgiaOutdoors

SouthGeorgiaOutdoors

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great prices and great service. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Renee Turner

Renee Turner

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just added my new car great service and great experience"
Profile photo of Daniel Sills

Daniel Sills

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I was disabled last year, Morgan Bailey was very helpful and supportive. In those troubling times it’s reassuring that someone is on your side and willing to go the extra mile. She is the best and I would not hesitate calling her."
Profile photo of Lisa Young

Lisa Young

April 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stacie and her team are always one phone call away for us when we have needed them. They are always very courteous and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ericka Trott

Ericka Trott

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stacie was very helpful! The process of getting my life insurance policy was so simple! She was great at explaining my options. Would also like to highlight how this agency is very active in the community. If your looking for an agent that believes in the community look no further than Stacie Jones State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dawn Tomlinson

Dawn Tomlinson

February 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good insurance but found cheaper. But thanks"
Profile photo of Judy Capps

Judy Capps

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best place for insurance"
Profile photo of Lovett Young

Lovett Young

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time customer of State Farm. A few years ago I switched agents to Stacie Jones. She is very personable, caring and professional. I now consider myself a customer of Stacie Jones even more than State Farm."
Profile photo of Ralph McCormick

Ralph McCormick

September 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff is so friendly, the office is so clean. They are ready to help you any way they can."
Profile photo of Meagan O’Neal

Meagan O’Neal

March 2, 2017

1  out of  5
"Absolute worst experience I've ever had with a company. I have warned numerous people to not use this agency. They have no problem deducting money from my debit card which I have not authorized, but they seem to have trouble depositing my money back into my account where it belongs. Now I will be issued a paper check that I will not receive until 10-14 business days. Awful service."