Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorrie Oberry

Lorrie Oberry

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrie Oberry
"Rebecca was a pro and so nice and helpful. I understand nothing about insurance and had so many questions and then changes and she walked me through it all. Thank you Rebecca!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ethan Cox

Ethan Cox

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Cox
"I've gotten my insurance through Stacie for years and she has always taken care of me!"
Profile photo of Anne Harkleroad

Anne Harkleroad

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Harkleroad
"Great agent. Very personable. Great memory. Excellent customer service. Also Rebecca Castro is very professional with a great attitude"
Profile photo of Rebecca Castro

Rebecca Castro

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Castro
"Stacie is not only incredibly kind and attentive but she is also extremely knowledgeable and helps you feel like you’re in good hands. Her dedication and contribution to the community speaks volumes as to the type of person and Agent she is."
Profile photo of Carie Leigh

Carie Leigh

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carie Leigh
"Thankful for all Staci and her girls. They’re always courteous and always helpful when it comes to my insurance needs. I know I’m in good hands with Staci Jones and her wonderful team!"
Profile photo of Carl Swagerty

Carl Swagerty

March 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Carl Swagerty
"My family was in Stacie Jones’s office in May 2022 to change the beneficiary and address on a life insurance policy. After obtaining a copy of the current policy details in February 2024 we discovered those documents from 2022 were never submitted to State Farm by Stacie Jones or anyone in her office. We are taking our business to a local State Farm office in Florida. I would not recommend doing business with this State Farm office in Waycross, GA. To respond to Stacie’s response to my post, I have a question for you, Stacie. Who in your office is friends with my sister-in-law, the beneficiary from 2022 that was never changed? Is it the former employee that is no longer with you? Or, is it you? I will let the Insurance and Safety Fire Commissioner’s office for the state of Georgia figure that one out. But I have a feeling that my relatives already know the answer to that question."
Profile photo of Forbes Hays

Forbes Hays

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forbes Hays
"Hello everyone Forbes Hays here. Stacie Jones State Farm will have to be looked at as one of the top "10" places to have as an insurance company over there in Waycross, Ga. So you would ask why? Because of the professionalism and knowledgeable staff that is by your side when things tend to go south. Being recognized as a client they will really look after you and make sure your investments are well taken care of. But the personal aspect of there business isn't with the insurance part of it. It's much, much more. They treat you like family and treat you as such too. The warmth feeling when you step into the door. To the care that they give when you need it the most. So with that being said I will give Stacey Jones State Farm of Waycross, Ga five stars (🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟) and all 10's across the board and 💯% For there over all above and beyond work that they put forth for there customers. Thanks Forbes"
Profile photo of Shannon Woodard

Shannon Woodard

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Woodard
"“Stacie took care of all our insurance needs and went above and beyond for our family. Stacie Looked for the best rates and took the time to personally sit down and go over everything. Best insurance agent by far! Honest and trustworthy, and is always there when you need her! Thank you Stacie! We appreciate your hard work! Highly recommend!” – The Woodards"
Profile photo of Tabitha Hartley

Tabitha Hartley

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Hartley
"We been with Stacy and her business for many years now and we will not go with anyone else. Every month I call to make a payment or if I need something Stacy and her employees definitely get the job done I never have to wait nor have I ever heard excuses. It’s always done right then. I’m very blessed to have met such amazing caring people like Stacy and staff. If you’re searching for low rates and people who listen to your needs this is the place to go. Hands down the absolute best. And can we talk about a staff and owner that are alway finding was to give back to the community and our kids. Stacy and her crew have an absolute heart of gold."
Profile photo of Messena Magdaleno

Messena Magdaleno

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Messena Magdaleno
"Stacie and her team truly care about their customers and the community! You can trust they will always have your best interests in mind and trust is so important when it comes to your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emily L

Emily L

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily L
"Stacie and her crew are absolutely amazing to work with! They are always so helpful and offer competitive prices with no "run-around". I needed insurance for my home about a year ago and was lucky enough to stumble upon her Agency. Do yourself a favor, drop your other insurance and let Stacie take it over; you won't be disappointed! I'll never work with anyone else!"
Profile photo of E H

E H

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E H
"Been topnotch since day one. Thank you all for everything."
Profile photo of Kaylee Phillips

Kaylee Phillips

August 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Phillips
"We just had two storms blow through and they won't cover any of the damage from the wind and rain on my roof. I've had three individual policies for coverage and been loyal for about 10 years and this is the first time I've had to file a claim and they are saying it's not from the storms when the damage was not there. Don't expect them to cover what they are supposed to cover.They will say it's not from a storm. Only the individual shingles were covered once pointed out. The contractor said it would cost 2000 they only covered 300. I asked three individuals for an appeal and no appeal was given."
Profile photo of Camie Tillman

Camie Tillman

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camie Tillman
"I highly recommend getting life insurance here!!"
Profile photo of Jessie Dixon

Jessie Dixon

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Dixon
"Stacie has helped me and been so nice to me. I appreciate it."
Profile photo of K Floyd

K Floyd

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Floyd
"We use this particular office because of the people and their willingness to help us determine our precise needs as per insurance. Very polite and cheerful...even on Mondays. Thank you all so much. Sammy and Karen floyd"
Profile photo of Karen Todd

Karen Todd

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Todd
"Good folks, great service! Recommend highly!!!"
Profile photo of D Keith Yarbrough

D Keith Yarbrough

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Keith Yarbrough
"Always there for their clients when you need them."
Profile photo of Kayla Sherman

Kayla Sherman

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Sherman
"She and her team take great care of her clients. She was sick at home and still answering all of my questions. You really need her as your Insurance Agent! You won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Brenda

Brenda

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda
"Stacie saved lots of money on our insurance . She is very attentive and not pushy like others . Stacie supports her community on everything she does . I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Big Ballers

Big Ballers

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Big Ballers
"Stacie is an awesome lady and wonderful to her community! Her office is beautiful and her staff is friendly!"
Profile photo of Shelly Cox

Shelly Cox

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Cox
"Stacie and Alexis are great! They’re always so friendly and helpful. They make me feel like family. I’m thankful to have Stacie as my State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Lisa Durrence

Lisa Durrence

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Durrence
"Stacie is all about her customers! She works hard to make sure her customer's needs are met. She is always available and eager to help! She is also a wonderful supporter of our community. I love how she gives back! I highly recommend Stacie Jones if you are looking for an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Williams

Cheryl Williams

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Williams
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Mary Hester

Mary Hester

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hester
"Stacie Jones always goes above and beyond with everything she does!"